About Us

About Us
The Delhi Jesuit Province extends from Himachal Pradesh in the north through Punjab, Haryana, Uttarakhand to Rajasthan and Uttar Pradesh in the south, an extensive area in the Indian Subcontinent. This is an impressive extent of vast area. Taken from the Patna Province and established as a Region in 1988 with 43 Jesuits basically from the mother province, the Delhi Province has quietly but steadily grown in numbers to reach 118, with 13 young men in the Novitiate and 44 Scholastics in the various stages of formation, 57 Priests and 4 Brothers.

Contact Info

No. 4, Sahayog, St Xavier's School Campus, Delhi - 110 054, India

(+911) - 11 - XXXXXX


Join Us

Get in Touch

Join Us


Sahayog, 4-Raj Niwas Marg,
Delhi - 110 054, India
(+91) 11- 23976140

Province Development Director

St. Xavier's College,
Nevta Village, Jaipur - 302 029

Vocation Promoter

St. Xavier's School, Bhagat Singh Colony, Bhiwadi - 301 019, Rajasthan
(+91) 7396612324